Réduire les inégalités

d’accès aux médicaments essentiels

Encore aujourd’hui, trop de gens dans le monde n’ont pas accès aux médicaments et aux fournitures médicales de base. IDA Foundation s’efforce de corriger cette injustice pour que les soignants puissent utiliser des produits de qualité à un prix juste et abordable. Notre mission est d’assurer la liaison vitale qui permet aux pays qui en ont besoin de disposer de médicaments et de fournitures médicales.

Produits

IDA Foundation propose une gamme de médicaments et de fournitures médicales qui reflète la Liste des médicaments essentiels de l’OMS et que nous adaptons à l’évolution des besoins de nos clients.

Services

IDA Foundation dispose de solutions de transport flexibles qui nous permettent de distribuer des produits médicaux partout dans le monde.

Qualite

Notre processus d’assurance qualité s’appuie sur les 40 années d’expérience d’IDA Foundation : vous pouvez faire entièrement confiance à la qualité, à la sécurité et à l’efficacité de nos produits.

News & Blog
See all news
Tackling the most dangerous animal in the world

Tackling the most dangerous animal in the world

Health day

This small but dangerous animal causes devastating diseases, especially in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Kits arrive in Yemen

Kits arrive in Yemen

News

WHO reports that a plane carrying 8 metric tonnes of cholera kits and tuberculosis medicines provided by WHO and the Global Fund has landed in the Yemeni capital, Sana’a.

VOUS SOUHAITEZ REJOINDRE NOTRE ÉQUIPE ?

TRAVAILLER CHEZ IDA

IDA Foundation est une organisation internationale où des personnes originaires des quatre coins du monde travaillent ensemble à l’accomplissement de notre mission. C’est cet engagement qui forge la culture de notre entreprise et l’atmosphère de notre lieu de travail : nous mettons tout en œuvre pour offrir un lieu de travail chaleureux à des professionnels talentueux et ambitieux. Et si vous mettiez votre expérience, votre enthousiasme et votre motivation au service de l’action d'IDA ?

IDA propose des emplois dans les domaines de la logistique, de la vente et des finances, entre autres. Les opportunités actuelles sont décrites à la page Postes à pourvoir. Découvrez également la culture organisationnelle d’IDA, notre équipe dirigeante et la manière dont nos collègues parlent de leur travail.

Premiers pas avec IDA

Vous êtes déjà client ? Connectez-vous ci-dessous pour consulter la dernière version de notre catalogue en ligne. Vous êtes un nouveau client ? Cliquez sur le bouton « Inscription à la clientèle » pour compléter le formulaire d’inscription.

Identifiant Clients

Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire pour l’instant ou si vous souhaitez juste connaître nos produits, veuillez consulter la Liste des Produits.

Vous êtes un fournisseur d’IDA ? Connectez-vous pour consulter les spécifications relatives aux dossiers des produits. Si vous ne disposez pas encore de compte, veuillez remplir notre formulaire d’inscription fournisseur.

Fournisseurs

Bridging the gap

in access to medicines

In today’s world, essential medicines and medical goods still remain out of reach for too many people. IDA bridges those gaps so that health care providers have access to quality products at a fair price. Our mission is being the vital link that provides access to medicines and medical goods to countries in need.

Products

IDA offers a comprehensive range of medicines and medical supplies that mirrors the WHO Essential Medicines List and reflects the changing needs of our customers.

Supply chain

IDA’s flexible solutions and reliable transport partners allow us to distribute health products to any location in the world.

Quality

IDA brings over 40 years of experience to our quality assurance process. You can be confident in the quality, safety, and efficacy of IDA products.

News & Blog
See all news
Bridging the gap in access to medicines in Haiti

Bridging the gap in access to medicines in Haiti

Blog

Meet Kesney Auguste of Haiti Medicine, IDA's local partner in Haiti.

Updated Sales Terms and Conditions

Updated Sales Terms and Conditions

News

After a periodic review of our business documentation, IDA Foundation has updated its Sales Terms and Conditions.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO JOIN OUR TEAM?

WORKING AT IDA

IDA Foundation is an international organisation, with many nationalities working together to achieve our mission. This shapes our company culture and office atmosphere, and we strive to be a great workplace for talented and ambitious professionals. Can your experience, enthusiasm, and motivation contribute to IDA’s global impact?

IDA offers employment opportunities in supply chain, sales, finance, and other areas. Current job openings can be found on the Vacancies page. If you'd like to learn more about IDA’s organisational culture, you can read about our leadership team, and see what our colleagues have to say about working here.

GETTING STARTED WITH IDA

For general information about IDA's products and programmes, see the IDA Factsheet. Registered customers can access the IDA e-catalogue by logging in below. Not a customer yet? Click the Customer Registration button to complete the registration form.

Login Customer Registration

If you’re not ready to register or if you just want to browse our product catalog, please see the Product Indicator.

IDA suppliers with a web account can use the button above to log in and access specifications related to product dossiers. If you are an IDA supplier but don’t yet have a web account, please complete the supplier registration form by clicking on the button below.

Supplier Registration