Leadership

IDA Foundation is led by our CEO Wendy Eggen, and our CFO Paul van Ooijen. They are both located in our headquarters in Amsterdam. The Management Team (MT) consists of directors from key departments, both from the office in Amsterdam and from our office in Mumbai. Together with the CEO and CFO, the MT is responsible for setting strategic priorities and managing daily operations.

IDA Foundation is a social enterprise. Our governance structure includes a four-person Supervisory Board (SB) that advises the MT on matters that impact the structure or overall direction of IDA. The SB members have diverse backgrounds, bringing experience in Partnerships & Innovation, Global Health, Supply Chain and Finance. Currently our SB members are Stijn van Els, Catherine Hodgkin, Mieke Damen and Kees Romme.

Find the contact details of our MT, and other IDA leaders below.

Wendy Eggen

CEO

+31 20 403 7108

weggen@idafoundation.org

Paul van Ooijen

CFO

+31 20 410 9921

pvooijen@idafoundation.org

Beena Singh

Director HR

+91 22 6740 6904

bsingh@idafoundation.org

Michiel de Goeje

Director QA

+31 20 403 7186

mdgoeje@idafoundation.org

Maarten Neve

Director Wholesale

+31 20 403 7123

mneve@idafoundation.org

Harm Veerkamp

Director Procurement Services

+31 20 403 7152

hveerkamp@idafoundation.org

Shree Rajwade

General Manager Mumbai office

+91 22 6740 6901

srajwade@idafoundation.org

Account management

Ilona Kovacs

+31 20 410 9962

ikovacs@idafoundation.org

Alexander de Gaay Fortman

+31 20 403 7136

adegaayfortman@idafoundation.org

Daan Istha

+31 20 403 7129

distha@idafoundation.org

Vicente Segovia

+31 20 403 7159

vsegovia@idafoundation.org

Programme management

Daphne Jansen

Global Fund

+31 20 403 7119

djansen@idafoundation.org

KirstenvanderVleuten

Kirsten van der Vleuten

Global Drug Facility

+31 20 403 7162

kvdvleuten@idafoundation.org