Leadership

IDA Foundation is led by our Chief Executive Officer, Edwin de Voogd. Directors from key internal departments make up the Management Team. Together with our CEO, they are responsible for setting strategic priorities and managing day-to-day operations. IDA also has a four-person Supervisory Board that advises on matters that impact the structure or direction of IDA.

Edwin de Voogd

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

+31 20 4037145

edevoogd@idafoundation.org

Shree Rajwade

General Manager, IDA Trading Foundation Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai

+91 22 67406901

srajwade@idafoundation.org

Michiel de Goeje

Director, Quality Affairs

+31 20 4037186

mdgoeje@idafoundation.org

Wendy Eggen

Director, Procurement Services

+31 20 4037108

weggen@idafoundation.org

Friso ten Brink

Director, Finance

+31 20 4039925

ftbrink@idafoundation.org

Lieneke Krist

Director, Human Resources

+31 20 4037112

lkrist@idafoundation.org

Menno Krijger

Director, Sales and Marketing

+31 20 4037110

mkrijger@idafoundation.org

Pieter van Hengel

Director, Supply Chain

+31 20 4039942

pvhengel@idafoundation.org