Leadership

IDA Foundation is led by our Managing Director, Wendy Eggen. Directors from key internal departments make up the Management Team. Together with the Managing Director, they are responsible for setting strategic priorities and managing day-to-day operations.

IDA is a not-for-profit foundation. Our governance structure includes a four-person Supervisory Board that advises on matters that impact the structure or direction of IDA. The Board members have diverse backgrounds and bring experience in law, finance, logistics, and global health. The current Board members are Marek W. Guensberg, Albert ten Bruggencate, Mieke Damen, and Catherine Hodgkin.

Below is contact information for our Managing Director, Management Team, and other IDA leadership.

Wendy Eggen

Managing Director

+31 20 4037108

weggen@idafoundation.org

Michiel de Goeje

Director, Quality Affairs

+31 20 4037186

mdgoeje@idafoundation.org

Pieter van Hengel

Director, Supply Chain

+31 20 4109942

pvhengel@idafoundation.org

Suzanne de Jongh

Director, Procurement Services

+31 20 4037175

sdejongh@idafoundation.org

Vanessa Klaassen

Director, Procurement Services

+31 20 4109932

vklaassen@idafoundation.org

Lieneke Krist

Director, Human Resources

+31 20 4037112

lkrist@idafoundation.org

Shree Rajwade

General Manager, IDA Trading Foundation Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai

+91 22 67406901

srajwade@idafoundation.org

Account management


Daan Istha

+31 20 4037129

distha@idafoundation.org

Marieke Korsten

Marieke Korsten

+31 20 4037123

mkorsten@idafoundation.org

Vicente Segovia

+31 20 4037159

vsegovia@idafoundation.org

Programme management


Daphne Jansen

Daphne manages the Global Fund PPM Core programme (LLINs).

+31 20 4037119

djansen@idafoundation.org

CeciledelaRupelle

Cecile de la Rupelle

Cecile manages the Global Fund PPM Non-core programme.

+31 20 4039978

crupelle@idafoundation.org

Daphne Treurniet

Daphne co-manages the Global Drug Facility (GDF) programme.

+31 20 4109947

dtreurniet@idafoundation.org

Photo credit: aros & acosta photography