Leadership

IDA Foundation is led by our CEO, Wendy Eggen, and our CFO/COO, Paul van Ooijen. Directors from key internal departments make up the Management Team. Together with the Managing Director, they are responsible for setting strategic priorities and managing day-to-day operations.

IDA is a not-for-profit foundation. Our governance structure includes a four-person Supervisory Board that advises on matters that impact the structure or direction of IDA. The Board members have diverse backgrounds and bring experience in law, finance, logistics, and global health. The current Board members are Stijn van Els, Kees Romme, Mieke Damen, and Catherine Hodgkin.

Below is contact information for our Management Team, and other IDA leadership.

Wendy Eggen

CEO

+31 20 4037108

weggen@idafoundation.org

Paul van Ooijen

CFO/COO

+31 20 4109921

pvooijen@idafoundation.org

Michiel de Goeje

Director, Quality Affairs

+31 20 4037186

mdgoeje@idafoundation.org

Suzanne de Jongh

Director, Procurement Services

+31 20 4037175

sdejongh@idafoundation.org

Shree Rajwade

General Manager, IDA Trading Foundation Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai

+91 22 67406901

srajwade@idafoundation.org

Account management


Daan Istha

+31 20 4037129

distha@idafoundation.org

Vicente Segovia

+31 20 4037159

vsegovia@idafoundation.org

Programme management


Daphne Jansen

Daphne manages the Global Fund PPM Vector Control programme (LLINs and IRS).

+31 20 4037119

djansen@idafoundation.org

CeciledelaRupelle

Cecile de la Rupelle

Cecile manages the Global Fund PPM Non-core programme.

+31 20 4039978

crupelle@idafoundation.org

Photo credit: Carlos Acosta Photography